Staff


 

Paul Daly
Chief Executive Officer
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0458 555 891
Email: pdaly@rissb.com.au
Kirk Alber
Company Secretary
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0488 022 127
Email: kalber@rissb.com.au
Jesse Baker
General Manager – Safety & Innovation
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0419 140 580
Email: jbaker@rissb.com.au
Jacinta Hynes
General Manager – Business and Finance
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0499 747 722
Email: jhynes@rissb.com.au
Russ Evans
General Manager – National Rail Programs
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0424 150 221
Email: revans@rissb.com.au
Phil Allan
Standards Development & Strategy Manager 
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0401 120 978
Email: pallan@rissb.com.au
Anthony McDermott
Standards Development Manager (Infrastructure)
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0438 879 916
Email: amcdermott@rissb.com.au
Andrew Hardiman
Standards Development Manager (Rolling Stock)
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0429 432 095  
Email: ahardiman@rissb.com.au
Stewart Rendell
Standards Development Manager (Operations & Train Control)
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0419 916 693
Email: srendell@rissb.com.au
Donna O’Brien
Project Officer
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0438 837 434
Email:dobrien@rissb.com.au
James Campbell
Standards Development Manager (Victorian Rules)
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0437 365 446
Email: jcampbell@rissb.com.au
Neal Peters
Accreditation Manager
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0499 118 994
Email: npeters@rissb.com.au
Jennifer Willcock
Stakeholder Engagement & Communications Manager
Ph: (07) 3724 0000
Mob: 0455 556 287
Email: jwillcock@rissb.com.au

LinkedIn

Get connected with us at the world’s largest professional network on the Internet:

→ Join us on our LinkedIn group.