

Train Control Standing Committee

Peter McGregor (Chair)	
Sydney Trains	
Tony Godber Rio Tinto	
Brett Haynes-Lovell Queensland Rail	
Kevin Bulger ARC Infrastructure	
And illitastructure	
Paul Huth	
Aurizon	
John Skilton	
Kiwi Rail	
Terry MacDougall Public Transport Authority, WA	
rubile Hallsport Authority, WA	
Mayank Jain	
Department of Planning & Infrastructure, SA	
Praveen Goley Public Transport Victoria	
Craig Harding	
V/Line	