

Infrastructure Standing Committee

John Furness (Chairperson)	
Australian Rail Track Corporation	
Bruce Makin	
ARC Infrastructure	
Bill Bolton	
Queensland Rail	
John Paff	
Asset Standards Authority	
Rob Davies	
Public Transport Authority, WA	
Wayne Barnett	
Pacific National	
Mark Pronk	
Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure, SA	
Leon Wessels	
Rio Tinto	
Chris Brown	
Aurizon	
Nicholas Wheatley	
Nicholas Wheatley Metro Trains Melbourne	
Metro Trains Melbourne	
Metro Trains Melbourne Ashutosh Sharma	