

## Infrastructure Standing Committee

John Furness (Chairperson)	
Australian Rail Track Corporation	
Bruce Makin	
ARC Infrastructure	
Bill Bolton	
Queensland Rail	
Queensianu nan	
John Paff	
Asset Standards Authority	
Richard Wales	
Public Transport Authority, WA	
Wayne Barnett	
Pacific National	
Mark Pronk	
Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure, SA	
Department of Flamming, Transport and Infrastructure, 3A	
Leon Wessels	
Rio Tinto	
Ryan Bell	
Aurizon	
Nichales Whoshlau	
Nicholas Wheatley	
Metro Trains Melbourne	
Ashutosh Sharma	
Public Transport Victoria	
- and remport recent	