RISSB's Rail Safety Conference Turns 21 And Returns To Sydney

Building on the success of our 2020 Rail Safety Conference, the 2021 event will be just as engaging with a 2-day program featuring international and local keynotes, 2 panels of renowned rail industry experts, concurrent streams, workshops, our popular ‘Ask the Regulator’ panel, an exclusive networking event, site visits and much, much more.