Current Members

MOU with Governments

RISSB is jointly funded by the rail industry and by the State and Commonwealth Governments and operates under a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) with those Governments. In addition, our MoU partners commission work to clarify the national benefits of railway harmonisation and help set government priorities.

Full Members

Associate Members

Return to Membership