Infrastructure Standing Committee

(Chairperson) (Vacant)
Aaron Sweeney Queensland Rail
John Paff Transport for NSW (Asset Standards Authority)
Ryan Bell Aurizon
Bruce Makin ARC Infrastructure
Richard Wales Public Transport Authority, WA
Mark Pronk Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure, SA
Leon Wessels Rio Tinto
Ashutosh Sharma Dept Transport Victoria
Marcin Kurpiewski Downer EDI Works
Colin Cole CQUniversity