Our Team

Name Position Location Phone No E-mail
Deborah Spring Executive Chair and Chief Executive Officer Brisbane 0409 023 174 dspring@rissb.com.au
Kirk Alber Company Secretary Melbourne 0488 022 127 kalber@rissb.com.au
Jesse Baker General Manager Safety & Innovation Canberra 0419 140 580 jbaker@rissb.com.au
Phil Allan Strategic Relations Manager Melbourne 0401 120 978 pallan@rissb.com.au
Mark Eisentrager Commercial Manager Brisbane 0418 821 566 meisentrager@rissb.com.au
Neal Peters Accreditation Manager Brisbane 0499 118 994 npeters@rissb.com.au
Donna O’Brien Administration Officer Brisbane 0438 837 434 dobrien@rissb.com.au
Jennifer Willcock Communications Manager Brisbane 0455 556 287 jwillcock@rissb.com.au
Risharda Robertson
Safety and Risk Systems Manager
Brisbane 0438 879 916 rrobertson@rissb.com.au
Sudha Niles Standards Development Manager Infrastructure Perth 0429 011 672 sniles@rissb.com.au
Raquel Leopoldo Accounts Assistant Brisbane 0436 448 808 rleopoldo@rissb.com.au
Mike Aviet General Manager National Rail Programs Brisbane 0400 694 336 maviet@rissb.com.au
Ian Routcliffe Standards Development Manager Rolling Stock Brisbane 0429 432 095 iroutcliffe@rissb.com.au
Judy Reynolds Training Development Manager Perth 0437 424 227 jreynolds@rissb.com.au
Catriona Scott Standards Development Manager Safety Brisbane 0409 656 868 cscott@rissb.com.au
Cris Fitzhardinge Standards Development Manager Train Control & Operations Canberra 0419 916 693 cfitzhardinge@rissb.com.au