Our Team

Name Position Location Contact
Kirk Alber Company Secretary Castlemaine Contact Kirk
Mike Aviet General Manager Product Delivery Brisbane Contact Mike
Jesse Baker General Manager Innovation and Major Projects Canberra Contact Jesse
Vanessa Brind Business Support Officer Brisbane Contact Vanessa
Tim Eggington Commercial Business Manager Brisbane Contact Tim
Cris Fitzhardinge Standards Development Manager Train Control and Operations


Contact Cris
Graham Jackson General Manager Strategy and Stakeholder Relations Sydney Contact Graham
Kym Jones
Program Manager
Brisbane Contact Kym
Raquel Leopoldo Accounts Assistant Brisbane Contact Raquel
Andrew Muscat Standards Development Manager Canberra Contact Andrew
Sudha Niles Standards Development Manager Infrastructure Perth Contact Sudha
Neal Peters Accreditation and Quality Manager Brisbane Contact Neal
Risharda Robertson Safety and Risk Systems Manager Brisbane Contact Risharda
Ian Routcliffe Standards Development Manager Rolling Stock Brisbane Contact Ian
Deborah Spring Chief Executive Officer Melbourne Contact Deborah
Sandra Weston Training Manager Brisbane Contact Sandra
Jennifer Willcock Communications Manager Brisbane Contact Jennifer