Rolling Stock Standing Committee

Michael Uhlig (Chair) Asset Standards Authority
Adrian Harvey Public Transport Authority, WA
Greg Whelan Australia Rail Track Corporation
Leon Wessels Rio Tinto
Gavin Couper Pacific National
Kuldeep Zala Department of Planning, Transport & Infrastructure, SA
Paul Spray Genessee & Wyoming Australia
Roger Buckley Aurizon
Tony Pepperell KiwiRail
Bruce Makin
ARC Infrastructure
Alex Geale TasRail
David Anderson Department of Transport Victoria
Craig Hay Queensland Rail
Keith McMahon Rail, Tram and Bus Union